Sermon (Video)



I Will
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Sermon: I Will Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, January 26th, 2020

The Lord's Harvest
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Sermon: The Lord's Harvest Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, January 19th, 2020

Abiding in His Presence
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Sermon: Abiding in His Presence Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, January 5th, 2020

Sermon - Sunday, December 29th, 2019
Deacon Jeremiah Bennett
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Sermon - Sunday, December 29th, 2019 Deacon Jeremiah Bennett Sunday, December 29th, 2019

Will I Find Faith When I Return
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sermon: Will I Find Faith When I Return Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, December 22nd, 2019

Seeking God
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sermon: Seeking God Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, December 15th, 2019

Be Encouraged
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Sermon: Be Encouraged Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, December 1st, 2019

Boldness
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sermon: Boldness Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, November 24th, 2019

The Presence of God
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sermon: The Presence Of God Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, November 17th, 2019

Agreement
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Sermon: Agreement Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, November 10th, 2019

In His Image (Part 2)
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Sermon: In His Image (Part 2) Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, November 3rd, 2019

In His Image (Part 1)
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Sermon: In His Image (Part 1) Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, October 27th, 2019

Seeking God
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sermon: Seeking God Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, October 20th, 2019

Depending On Jesus
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sermon: Depending On Jesus Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, October 13th, 2019

The Will To Live
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Sermon: The Will To Live Pastor Leonard Neal Sunday, October 6th, 2019