Sermons Archive



Sermon: Sunday, March 8th, 2020
Bishop Norward Dean
Sunday, March 8, 2020

Obedience
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, February 23, 2020

Standing on The Word of God
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Professing Christ or Confessing Christ - Part 2
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, February 9, 2020

Professing Christ or Confessing Christ
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, February 2, 2020

I Will
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, January 26, 2020

The Lord's Harvest
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, January 19, 2020

Abiding in His Presence
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, January 5, 2020

Sermon - Sunday, December 29th, 2019
Deacon Jeremiah Bennett
Sunday, December 29, 2019

Will I Find Faith When I Return
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, December 22, 2019

Seeking God
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, December 15, 2019

Be Encouraged
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, December 1, 2019

Boldness
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, November 24, 2019

The Presence of God
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Agreement
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, November 10, 2019